1. The Dead Cry For No One
  2. Flashing Pangs of Love
  3. Strange Kicks
  4. My Bones
  5. In Leash
  6. Choose Your Poison
  7. Good Friday
  8. The Rest will Follow
  9. Magnetic
  10. Warm like Blood
  11. Mercury
  12. Into Death Alone (bonus track)


Then Comes Silence are the Swedish captains of postpunk. The quartet from Stockholm is a fresh breeze of gothic renaissance, kicking darkness around with hammering rhythms and melodies that makes hearts melt and blood freeze. The fascination for doom and darkness pervade and influence every tune and word.

The music of Then Comes Silence takes the listener on a journey from swinging postpunk to the shadows of goth-gaze and into scraps of coal hearted psych. The sharp soundscape is intense, massive and pounding. The lyrics flirt with death and sorrow. It’s goth, psychedelica, rock and post-punk in a symbiosis.
Since Then Comes Silence’s very first show, as the opening act for A Place to Bury Strangers in 2012, the band has toured frequently around Germany and Scandinavia and released three full-length albums. Their music attracts wide attention and is praised for its apocalyptic sound and dystopian message.
Their fourth album, “Blood”, will be released in October 2017. Produced and engineered by Tom van Heesch (Rammstein, Entombed A.D., Backyard Babies, Michael Monroe).


15,00 €Price