1. Everybody Must Be Like Me
  2. Like Yahalom Wrotr
  3. A Surprising Outcome
  4. Pleasure Has No Place
  5. "We" Other Victorians


7,00 €Price

    Fairy dust records

    © 2018 by Fairy Dust Records Ltd.

    Independent record label based in Helsinki.
    We publish post-punk, deathrock, punk, minimal wave and other alternative underground music with love.
    • Black SoundCloud Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon