Fairy dust records

© 2018 by Fairy Dust Records Ltd.

Independent record label based in Helsinki.
We publish post-punk, deathrock, punk, minimal wave and other alternative underground music with love.

Kombat records 2012, (Deathrockabilly)

A1. Gang Bang

A2. Up to No Good

A3. Fuckness Sake

B1. And The Devil Aswell

B2.Murder Club

B3. Dig 'em Dead

KOMBAT KATZ: The Up To No Good (12")

8,00 €Price
    • Black SoundCloud Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon