Fairy Dust Records, Plastic Bomb, Manic Depression, Holy Hour records.


Side A:

01. Tell Me A Story
02. Resignation
03. Take Me Home
04. Cassandra's Ballet
05. House Of Sugar

Side B:
01. Self Destruction
02. Running In Circles
03. I Am Afraid
04. Useless
05. Friends
06. The Last Sip

DIVIDING LINES: Wednesday/6pm (LP)

10,00 €Price

    Fairy dust records

    © 2018 by Fairy Dust Records Ltd.

    Independent record label based in Helsinki.
    We publish post-punk, deathrock, punk, minimal wave and other alternative underground music with love.
    • Black SoundCloud Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon