Christ vs. Warhol: Dissent


  1. A new model of the universe
  2. Cross of Lorraine
  3. Paper dolls
  4. Dissent
  5. At exactly the right time
  6. Secret
  7. Fade
  8. And if you forget
  9. The trigger
  10. the end is night
  11. Fool's gold
  12. Transmission
  13. Robin Hood in reverse

CHRIST vs. WARHOL: Dissent (CD)

12,00 €Price

    Fairy dust records

    © 2018 by Fairy Dust Records Ltd.

    Independent record label based in Helsinki.
    We publish post-punk, deathrock, punk, minimal wave and other alternative underground music with love.
    • Black SoundCloud Icon
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon