An international project with members based in North America and Europe, this is the first single. Meant for a 7" vinyl release, these tracks were recorded in 2014-2015. This is the only release with Jo on vocals. Members of Cemetery/Wastelander, Zex/Blue Cross/Germ Attak, and the Flatfield.


released May 25, 2016 

Jo- vocals/artwork 
Risto- synths 
Ian- drums 
Desmond- guitars 

Engineered by several people including Matt Russel at Malleus Sound. Mastered at Enormous Door Studios by Jack Control.


Air hunger 7"

8,00 €Price